Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtorock

45 M Thornton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working man. I have two adult children. My son is 26 and my daughter is 24. I have a loving family that offers me a lot of support. I own my own little business. Nothing exciting just something to hopefully survive with. I love working on old car's. I love going to the races and sometimes racing myself. I love being out doors, camping, fishing, going to flea markets.
I am looking for a woman to share my life with. To enjoy these times in life. Someone to laugh with. To grow old being in love with. To share the laughter and the pain with. To wake up each morning knowing they are there by my side, equally working towards a common goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. Listening. Showing how I care. Being there when someone needs me. I am a very good father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They will notice how tall I am at first. Then once they get to know me how big of a heart I have. How i care about others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My family
My phone
Food and water
My friends
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed. If there truly is someone out there for me. If I am worthy of being loved by someone. How my children are doing. If they are happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On some Friday nights you will find me at Bandimere racing with my GTO club. Others you will find me out with my family or friends maybe bowling or at a happy hour listening to how the week had gone for everyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find that one out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me.