Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Dundalk, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Toronto about a year ago, I live in a tiny apartment but its my first time on my own so I'm lovin it. When I'm not working I'm probably in Kitchener hanging out with old friends fixing or braking something. I also spend to much time on the computer and I never get enough sleep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a company that builds police cars and other emergency vehicles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff, cooking, watching things on the computer, and I love to haggle, kijiji is like a hobby haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually a mess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books are full service and the ember series (i haven't read a book in a long time).

Movies would be Joe Dirt, Fight club, Idiocracy, and all of the fast and furious movies

TV shows: Game of thrones, the walking dead, top gear (usa and uk), trailer park boys, kenny VS spenny, king of the hill, futurama, south park, the list goes on and on.

I'm pretty open with my music, but I prefer alt rock, and 80s. my usual play list even has some panic at the disco in it.

Favorite food would be chicken wings, a good wonton soup from china town, and some home made schnitzel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my job
my apartment. (but i would trade it for a house)
my cars
and a computer with internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do if I win the lottery.
My zombie escape plan (Toronto is not a safe place to be when it happens)
When I'm going to actually finish my project car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or at a buddys house, maybe go play some pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm listening to skat man as im writing this... Ski-Bi dibby dib yo da dub dub, Yo dab dub dub, yah I'm the skat man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"If you like Pina Coladas
And getting caught in the rain
If you're not into yoga
If you have half a brain."

Or if you know what that is from...