Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:31am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional and I know how to work hard for what I want. You only get out of life what you're willing to put in.

Over the past year I've been lucky to do a lot of travel for work throughout Central and South America. I've met a bunch of awesome people, ate a ton of fantastic food, and realized the little things I take for granted in life aren't universal.

I like doing projects - the most recent has been to build a set of raised beds for my yard. I'm all about road trips on the weekends, baseball and grilling on Sunday, and having my close friends over for drinks and food.

It's weird to try and sell yourself online, so I'll direct you to this quote from when Robert Ebert reviewed me:

"[A] rollicking good ride. . . packed with adventure, intrigue, and action - perfectly suitable for all ages. Well worth the price of admission. . . this summer's can't-miss feature."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my master's degree. Now, I'm focusing ony my career, furnishing my first house, and enjoying the free time I have again on nights and weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up. Telling jokes with such a straight face people don't realize I'm joking. Waxing philosophical about various high art forms then thoroughly enjoying a 3-hour marathon of "Cops."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like plaid shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
O Brother, Where Art Thou?
I <3 Huckabee's
Anything with cowboys.
Anything by Wes Anderson.

On the Road
Into the Wild
The Day of the Locusts
Huck Finn

Coheed & Cambria, Neil Young, Conor Oberst and the Mystic River Valley Band, Freddie King, Damien Rice, The Mars Volta, The Band, Credence Clearwater Revival, B.B. King, Nick Drake, Wilco, Thursday, Incubus, Ben Harper, Alexi Murdoch, The Snake The Cross The Crown, Okkervil River, Ray Lamontagne, The Avett Brothers, The Raconteurs, and so, so many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. ) iPod.
2. ) Family
3. ) Friends
4. ) Libraries
5. ) Frozen Pizzas
6. ) See #1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not to buy essentials like laundry detergent or buy tools for the shop I want to build in the basement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar, show, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use internet dating. It hasn't worked yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, bake a cake, buy me dinner (or want me to buy you dinner), or build a sick-ass fort.