Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtw11

27 M Centreville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm like an onion. Not because I smell bad and will make you cry, but because I've got lots of layers to my personality and I generally tend to spice things up where ever I go. If you want to peel back a layer or two, send me a message.

I'm an intellectual at heart, but I do a great job of blending in with those who aren't. Occassionally, however, I can't help myself and I lead conversation into the intellectual sphere. If you were out at a bar or social event and overheard references to Nietzsche and monetary policy being weaved into the usual topics of conversation, it was probably me.

I am an ENTP, heavy on the N and P.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in sales. I'm good at it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, teaching people about wine and beer(used to do it professionally), persuading others, reading people, food and wine/beer pairing, losing track of time, engaging in/starting deep philosophical conversations, staying up late for any reason or no reason at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tough to say. I read a lot of philosophy, science, business, economics, and politics non-fiction, but I enjoy fiction if it's sufficiently interesting.

Movies: Casablanca, The Graduate, Shawshank Redemption, American Psycho, Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Donnie Darko, Thank You For Smoking, Half-Baked, Airplane!, Animal House, Master & Commander, Un Chien Andalou.

Shows: The X-Files, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Once Upon A Time, The Twilight Zone, 1000 Ways to Die, Under the Dome, anything on ESPN.

Music: Way too much to list. I like almost everything. Some favorites are: The Clash, Widespread Panic, Yonder Mountain String Band, Old Crow Medicine Show, Linkin Park, Perpetual Groove, New Grass Revival, Marshall Tucker Band.

Food: Seafood, Thai, Indian, Sushi, NC-style barbecue, NY-style Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Something to look forward to.
2. A means of following Redskins and Orioles games (tv, radio, etc.)
3. Craft Beer & Good Wine
4. An opposing viewpoint to consider and debate
5. Something to learn
6. Good tunes and good people to listen to them with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what adventures to get into in my free time, my future, which concerts or music festivals I want to go to, which craft beer or wine I want to try next, how my sports teams are doing, and literally a million other things over the course of a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a local watering hole, preferably one with live music and craft beer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're awesome, you're funny, and/or you're smart.