Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtylergoff

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:32am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am intelligent and driven.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up very poor in rural Alabama, but received a full scholarship to Emory University. This allowed me to do some work with a hedge fund before joining Teach for America to teach high school Algebra 2 on the Mexican border for a couple of years while working in private equity for the summer. I also took advantage of my scholarship opportunity to work a couple of jobs during college in order to buy a house for my mom near Atlanta, where I did plenty of renovation work to upgrade the interior. Finally, after completing TfA, I joined a consulting firm in San Francisco - the city is cold and expensive, but I'm acclimating and looking forward to exploring it more.
I’m really good at
-Writing
-Painting (oil), though it's been a while
-Statistical Analysis
-Shopping
-Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
-Very blue eyes
-Intelligence
-Confidence in certain areas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: The Law of Success, The Richest Man in Babylon, The Giver, A Future Perfect, The Great Equations

Movies: Children of Men, Sin City, Planet Earth, Inglourious Basterds, Doubt, Donnie Darko, Contact, Brokeback Mountain, Aeon Flux, Defiance, Seven Pounds, Star Trek, The Matrix, Ronin, The Island, The Pursuit of Happyness

TV Shows: Every Star Trek series ever produced (and I have them all), Fringe, House, Medium, Dexter, The Office, Nip/Tuck, Desperate Housewives, Californication, Defying Gravity (RIP), V, Stargate Universe.

Music: The Rasmus, Sade, Xavier Naidoo, Deichkind, Ich + Ich, Soehne Mannheims, The Fray, John Mayer, Seal, Michael Jackson, Depeche Mode, Muse, Yelle, Zaho, Matt Pokora, Chill Lounge, Johnny Cash, Calle 13, Daft Punk, Death Cab for Cutie, Die Firma, Eiffel 65, Enrique Iglesias, Feist, Frou Frou, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Massive Attack, The Notwist, The Postal Service, Zero 7, Black Eyed Peas
The six things I could never do without
-Great food
-At least one fun German car
-Intelligent, witty friends
-Old Star Trek episodes
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching old TV shows at home while eating great chocolates and cheeses and drinking great wines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, you're just going to have to message me to get something like that ;-). Suffice to say, I am proud of both my investments and long-term assets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent and competitive and want to spend some time with someone similar.