Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guardian1980

34 Shippensburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
if you like me stop hitting the like button and send me a msg. I will respond. The last 50+ msgs ive sent have received no response and its frustrating to put genuine thought and kindness into a msg just to be ignored ".

You can't generate a relationship out of thin air or force it but ultimately I would like to find one and if we are not a golden match making a new friend/acquintence is hardly the worst thing in the world :-)

My last relationship ended in 2008 (long story short, she cheated - go figure, lol) and ever since then I just haven't found that connection with anyone that feels right.

A few words and pictures will never tell you who I am or tell me who you are, but that's where
communication comes in.
I'll be glad to hear from you so feel free to send me a message :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice when asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, dimples, and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't read a lot of books but when I do I am usually reading something dealing with health & fitness or a Biography.

TV: WWE, biographies & documentaries, the voice, 2 broke girls, family guy, ghost adventures, a haunting - I don't watch a lot of tv but occasionally I'll turn it on and most of the time I'll have to search for something because I have no clue what's on, lol.

Movies: Just about anything but my favorite genre is comedy and yes even "chick flicks"...now if you're done laughing let me just say that I'm proud of the fact I have a heart (secret: most guys that SAY they don't like those kinds of movies do, they just watch them when there are no women around, lol)

Music: within temptation, nightwish, skillet, maroon 5, halestorm, saliva, godsmack, linkin park, breaking benjamin, finger eleven, the 80s, daughtry, rob zombie, motorhead, metallica, ac/dc, sirenia, green day, savage garden, nickleback, seether, Phil collins, poison, guns n roses, ozzy osbourne, creed, 3 doors down, and a million more :) I love Music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Laughter
The Ability to be open-minded
Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the answers to questions you thought you never knew the answers to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just relaxing at home. Occasionally I go out and sing karaoke with my friend Bryon. I don't drink and party..That part of my life has been over for a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a virgin until I was almost 23
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking to someone that's not expecting to generate a relationship out of thin air and that genuinely wants to get to know you. If nothing more I'm always happy to make a new friend :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!