Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guardian621

41 Union City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved here from Seattle for a job which I absolutely love. I am trying to meet new people for friends, and hopefully more.
Like everybody else on these online sites I have a hard time describing myself, so I will just speak from the heart. I am a very down to earth guy, who believes in treating others the way you want to be treated. I value intelligence, altruism, and healthy living. I love being active which includes, snowboarding, volleyball, running, and recently Kiteboarding, just discovered indoor rock climbing, never realized how much fun it is, would love to find somebody to go with or try outdoor climbing with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to save the world, one impressionable mind at a time. Carving up snow and street. Living, learning and loving life in the bay area
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, teaching, trivia, sarcasm, volleyball, speed chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in addition to the giant dog sitting next to me, my semi british accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave books- Jurassic Park, To kill a Mockingbird, Calvin and Hobbes, Boondocks
Movies- Scott Pilgrim, Star Trek, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Snatch, Princess Bride, Tropic Thunder, Love Actually, How To Train Your Dragon, Dogma, Blood in Blood out, Despicable Me.
Shows- Sherlock, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Archer, The league, Entourage, HiMYM, The Daily Show.
Food- Pizza, still looking for a good place in the bay area. (Edit I have since found two great pizza restaurants)
Music- John Legend, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bruno Mars, U2, Foo Fighters, Rage against the Machine, Public Enemy, Johnny Cash, nine inch nails, nirvana, muse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, sustenance, toilet paper, humour, an internet connection, snowboard, my dog greeting me when I get home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night, I may be playing volleyball/at the gym, I might be relaxing at home, I might be out with a friend/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to stop the microwave with one second left and pretend I just defused a bomb, also I beat the Kobayashi Maru!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in my profile appeals to you. I am always looking for new friends who have similar interests.