Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guernica42

39 F Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Everyone hates this part. Talking about yourself. I'm more smart than not, and fairly well educated. I furthermore enjoy talking to people and hanging out, watching movies. Make of this as much or as little as you will.

I am artsy, curvy, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time in research, and in my spare time starting an intuitive jewelry design business with my mother who is about to retire. Fun stuff.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking to and understanding other people. I'm also really good at compulsively buying handbags, and dumpster diving for discarded chairs. I have 15. Maybe if I like you, some day I will let you sit in one. Not the purple one though, that's mine.
The six things I could never do without
1) my cats, 2) my closest friends and family, 3) paint AND GLUE, 4) the internet, 5) hommus and stuffed grape leaves, 6) thunder storms in the middle of the night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how we are all just animals, driven by instinct and going through the motions. I use things like the internet because I can and they are there - but I really sometimes question what good technology is in this world and if it's going to make any difference in the end. Eddie Izzard, chaos magic, art, settlers of catan
On a typical Friday night I am
It really varies widely. Watching movies with friends, playing guitar OR SETTLERS OF CATAN, painting, debating creationism vs. evolutionism with my 2 cats, Tragedy and FruitBat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep a pair of 140-year-old scissors at my bedside for protection. You shouldn't think of this as a threat though, I already have more than enough of the modern kind, and inherited this antique pair. They are quite vicious looking, though - if one sees them in context. File this under art-fag humor.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm easygoing. I like just about everyone. If I don't like you, you have no soul...