Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bloomington, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Male, Straight, Hispanic and Fit/Slender Athletic.

I have a talent for remembering people face and places and what they were doing, which has been a blessing(help me make money, ill tell you later about it) but i can never remember their names.

People that do not know me(aka Strangers) think i am quiet and too serious, the true is that i like to listen before i have to say something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
we will talk later about it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the funny part on almost everything (without knowing it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many books to mention, movies my favorite of all time are The Giant Mechanical Man, Forrest Gump, Braveheart, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, 13 with Jason Statham, and All The Minions Movies(Yeah Bannana, luk at tu!!). Shows/Music: Ultra Music Festival, Tomorrowland, etc, Food: All kinds from Chinese/Pizza/McDonalds to High End Chef-Master Made like MK or The Signature Room at 95th Chicago, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music and Reading(all kinds)
Good Food and Coffee or Monsters/Redbulls
Enjoying Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some life stuff that i could do different back then when i was 12, how the outcome could be today, nothing illegal or bad, i will tell you later if you ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays for me are Tuesdays and Wednesdays, so that's the day i get loose/lost from a Netflix marathon to traveling to places like museum, music festivals, art expos, Restaurants, etc, you name it, and if you know any other ones then let me know i have no problem going to anywhere in Illinois.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Genuine and humble person, you can keep a conversation, from my side we can talk from 50 shades of grey to history, math, art, etc.

You do not have tattoos in your face.

You do not have any mental illness, this include those girls that have the feeling that want to "disappear" or "run away to a different town or place" aka Anxiety disorders, Panic Attacks or alike.

You are independent(not necessarily talking about money) by this what i mean is that you are able to make your own decisions without consulting mommy or some friend/s.

You do not do drugs, if you think that doing drugs is romantic, please keep moving on.

you are not a felon.

I hope i am not asking for too much hahaha!!!.