Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guest__

23 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ill fill this out later, I hate talking about mysellf.
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing too exciting, just working all week and then doing nothing for the rest of the weekend. I just moved to Melbourne and dont know anyone at all, meeting people is harder than I thought it would be.
I’m really good at
Cultivating and maintaining awkward silences, and a whole list of other things. Including monopoly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I try not to be noticed and I dont really go around asking people whats the first thing they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been doing so much reading since I moved to Melbourne. I dont really have a favourite genre, I usually just buy cheap books that have an interesting summary on the back. I have read almost all of Matthew Reilly's books and althought they are fun to read, they are starting to get really predictable. How many times can one person avoid disaster by a split second?

I love comedies. My favourite movies are Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls, Happy Gilmore, Zoolander, Anchorman, The Room and Predator. I can watch all sorts of movies but never have anyone to go to the movies with, and I've heard horrible stories about people who go to the movies themselves.

TV shows, where do start. I have spent a lot of time watching and rewatching tv shows. The shows I like in no particular order are: Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Peep Show, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, The Simpsons ( seasons 2 - 12 ), Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and so many more. I also really enjoyed L O S T even the ending, it was great and I dont care what anyone says.

Music: Well I pretty much enjoy every sort of music except Rap, Country, Pop , K Pop, Techno, Metal, etc. I was going to search genres of music on wikipedia and include them all on that list but I'm just too slack. I do like classic rock, other music from the 80's and 90's and also classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Im sure I could live without anything but if I could probably choose some things to make my life more comfortable.

1. My radio. I dont really care what music is playing, I just like having some background music in my life.
2. My car. I havent seen my car in three months but I miss it so much. Eventually it will be down here in Melbourne with me and everything will be perfect.
3. A computer with an internet connection. My life would definitely be better without it but I wouldnt know what to do with my time without one.
4. Helgas Soy & Linseed Bread. No other bread compares to this, dont even try to argue it. I was seriously considering emailing Helgas and telling them how much their bread means to me but their website was down. Maybe another time.
5 and 6 are reserved for something as great or better than Helgas Soy & Linseed (Haha like thats possible)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I cant begin to explain what goes on in my head, and I wont even try. I have a lot of fun in there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking at home by myself or at a pub somewhere, also drinking by myself. I swear I'm not an alcoholic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an irrational fear of mannequins and lifesize cardboard cutouts of people. I even stopped shopping at Woolworths because a cardboard cutout of an old lady kept freaking me out.

Also, once when I was a small child I saw a man who claimed to be my uncle do this thing with a garden hose that still haunts me to this day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends