Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guilhermekorn

24 M Maricá, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy, who wants to live the life without been happy or not. I just want to make the things get a meaning. I'm fuckin' proud of myself, and a lot! I don't know how to be nice sometimes, and I don't like to be nice... But, when I get a friend, the person starts to be one of the most especial things for me! I'm not here to make friends in Brazil, 'cause I want to get out of here soon. I'm here to meet people fom other culture. Who wants, add me in msn messenger: guilhermekorn@hotmail.com

I'm intersted in: Other Languages, Other Culture, Music, Punk Rock/HardCore, Games Off-Line, Games On-line, RolePlaying Games or, as you know, RPG; and i'm interested in people with a good talk

Eu sou um cara que busca viver a vida de uma forma nem feliz nem triste. Apenas quero fazer tudo valer a pena. Sou estúpido, arrogante, tenho estima demais, não sou de tratar ninguém muito bem... Mas mesmo assim quando tenho uma amizade, essa pessoa vira um das mais importantes para mim. Tenho a mente muito a berta para todos os tipos de experiências. Não sou muito fde falar de mim, então, quem quiser, add no msn: guilhermekorn@hotmail.com
Não estou aqui para fazer amigos no Brasil, mas, caso aconteça será sempre bom!

Meus interesses são: outras culturas, pessoas de atitude, música, games; sejam eles on-line ou não; RPG, e pessoas para um bom bate papo

I am open mind, friend of mine, and orgulhoso
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, as I don't he a job, I'm just studying. Actualy, I spend most time of my life on the fuckin' web, playing RPG with friends of mine. When I got out, I normal to see me: drinking a lot, chain-smiking Marlboro, and dancing/playing at the Pump it Up, that dance machine. See, i'm normal...

No momento, como estou desempregado, eu passo a maiotr parte do tempo em casa, estudando para provas. Normalmente fico na internet, jogando RPG com amigos. Quando saio, costumo beber muito, fumar de vez em quandoe, e jogar Pump it Up. Sou uma pessoa "normal", viu?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drink, smoke, dance on Pump, RPG... And, as a web-designer, I'm good at create web-sites.

Ficar sem fazer nada, jogar RPG, dormir, beber, dançar Pump, criar Web-sites, estar com meus amigos, fazer a vida valer a pena.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, ask people...

Eu
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: RPG, Harry Potter, Eoin Colfer, Tolkien, and that I'm going to read, somehow, in my life...

Movies: Interview with the Vampire, The Daredevil, Bleach: Memories of Nobody, The Butterfly effect, Perfume, and others...

Music: Bad Religion, Aiden, Face to Face, Tsunami Bomb, Blink 182, Tigarah, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, and so many things!

Food: If there are a lot of food, thats great!

Livros: RPG, Harry Potter, os de Tolkien, os de Eoin Colfer, e muitos outros qye passare pela minha frente.

Filmes: Interview with the Vampire, The Daredevil, Bleach: Memories of Nobody, The Butterfly effect, Perfume, e outros...

Músicas: Bad Religion, Aiden, Face to Face, Tsunami Bomb, Blink 182, Tigarah, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, eu muita coisa!

Cozinha: se o prato for fundo e tiver muita comida, o resto é irrelevante...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All the things i ove, lik: drinking, chain-smoking, dancing in Pump, in other wors, LIVING!

Meus amigos, bebida, cigarro, música, internet, vida.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i'm going to get out of this fuckin' nation, called Brazil.

Como vou fazer para ir embora do Brasil...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends and get drunk.

Saio com meus amigos... Aew, o que vamos fazer... Bem, isso epende muito.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if I do or not this... Let this to other time, all right?

Não sei se devo admitir ainda isso... mas, quando sentir necessidade, eu admito, ok?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked something up there... Or if no... Well, just write me, without asking!

Você gostou de algo aí em cima... Ou se não gostou... Ou sei lá, escreve por qualquer coisa mesmo!