Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guillemadrid

28 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rather quiet, peaceful person. I love nature and living beings, specially animals. I have no religion nor superstition, but a scientific thinking.
I love astronomy, astronautics, and aviation. I also like videogames, particularly creative ones.
I'm seeking a woman to love and be loved by, in a deep and stable relationship in wich affection, understanding, fidelity, trust, and tenderness are essential features.

Soy una persona más bien tranquila y pacífica. Amo la naturaleza y los seres vivientes, especialmente los animales. No creo en ninguna religión ni superstición, pienso científicamente.
Me encantan la astronomía, astronáutica, y la aviación. También me gustan los videojuegos, particularmente los creativos.
Busco a una mujer a la que amar y ser amado por ella, en una relación profunda y estable, en la que el cariño, comprensión, fidelidad, confianza y ternura sean pilares fundamentales.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as aircraft maintenance technician in an airline. I'm happy with my job, it's a good one, and I've always liked aviation.

Trabajo como técnico de mantenimiento de aeronaves en una aerolínea. Estoy contento con mi trabajo, es bueno, y siempre me ha gustado la aviación.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies that make you think of or teach you something. Sci-fi can entertain me as well, as long as it's not too unreal nor physically impossible. Other movies can do the job, but I hate dramas and sad movies. I also like documentals, particularly about space. Besides that, I don't watch TV much.
About music: I like classical and instrumental music, specially piano. I'm learning to play piano, and my favourite composer is Fryderyk Chopin. I can hear sad music for a short time, but longer periods of sad music can depress me, so I avoid it.
About food: I'm vegetarian because I love animals. I eat dairy and eggs, only if they come from chickens living on freedom. And no, I don't eat chicken nor fish, as they are meat (some people appear to think they aren't).

Me gustan las películas que te hacen pensar en algo o te enseñan algo. Las películas de ciencia-ficción me valen, siempre que no sean demasiado irreales o físicamente imposibles. Me puedo divertir con otras películas, pero odio los dramas y las películas tristes. También me gustan los documentales, sobre todo del espacio. No hay mucho más ya que apenas veo televisión.
Sobre música: Me gusta la clásica y la instrumental, especialmente piano. Estoy aprendiendo a tocar piano, y mi compositor favorito es Fryderyk Chopin. Puedo escuchar musica triste durante un rato, pero un buen rato de eso me puede deprimir, así que la evito.
Sobre comida: soy ovo-lacteo-vegetariano, por amor a los animales. Como lacteos y huevos, sólo si provienen de gallinas criadas en libertad. Y no, no como ni pollo ni pescado, puesto que también son carne (hay gente que piensa que no).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness, love, health, animals, my hobbies.

Felicidad, amor, salud, animales, mis aficiones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Astronautics, astronomy, aviation, technology, and ecology.

Astronáutica, astronomía, aviación, tecnología, y ecología.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or pursuing my hobbies at home. I never go out to parties, except family ones (wich are held at home).

Trabajando, o en casa con mis aficiones. No salgo de fiesta, excepto si es familiar (y además se hace en casa).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating