Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitar_nate

23 M Lesage, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have never been good at doing these things. I am Nathan. I go to Marshall university and I'm a Finance/Economics major. I am a bit nerdy and not ashamed of it. Yes I like video games, yes I like old movies, and yes I like the Big Bang Theory.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently go to marshall university. I am currently double majoring in Finance and Economics. I should graduate this May. I have a couple internships lined up, but we will see what happens.
I’m really good at
I like to entertain people. Through talking, jokes, or anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my height (6'3) or my obnoxiously curly hair. And maybe my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like classic rock. I'm not really a fan of today's music. However, I will listen to just about anything if i must.

I love to read, i usually enjoy the classics like The Grapes of Wrath, East of Eden, Things Fall Apart, 1984, etc.

I prefer older movies myself. My favorite is the Godfather series, yes I can actually watch them all in one sitting.

My favorite food is Italian, or just anything loaded with carbs.
The six things I could never do without
1. Technology
2. Books
3. Peace and Quiet
4. My calculator
5. My guitar
6. Ramen Noodles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed, trying to maximize happiness in the time allotted (business major talk). I just like to think about where this little blue marble is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not cramming for an exam, I am usually home reading or play a game. Every once in a while I will go out and be social, but I can handle so much of people a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of spiders. My parents let me watch Arachnophobia when I was 5, scarred me ever since.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything perked your interest and want to have a good chat.