Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lesage, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:05am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been good at doing these things. I am Nathan. I just graduated from Marshall. I have 3 bachelors degrees and I think that'll be it for my collection.

Right now I am in the process of getting my lazy ass into shape. I've been making good progress so far. I am seeing how well I can do before the end of the year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of getting my CPA designation. It has been sucking up most of my time so far.

Right now I am in a period of self-improvement. I'm on the road to getting healthy and building my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to entertain people, through talking, jokes, or anything else. I consider myself a fairly competent cook. I try to make a new dish at least once a week. I make a mean chicken alfredo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my height (6'3) or my obnoxiously curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will listen to just about anything. My spotify lists include: various workout playlists, classic rock, and the girl's anthem playlist.

I love to read, I usually enjoy the classics like The Grapes of Wrath, East of Eden, Things Fall Apart, 1984, etc. Right now my reading has been consumed with CPA study material.

I like a lot of animated stuff: Archer, Bob's Burgers, South Park, etc. If you don't like trailer park boys, you need to reevaluate your life.

My favorite food is Italian, or just anything loaded with carbs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology
2. Books
3. Peace and Quiet
4. My pajama bottoms
5. My computer
6. My brain

I am not very creative with these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed. I am at a point in my life where I'm approaching plenty of forks in the road. It's hard to see where each one will take me, but I guess that is the excitement of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a full day of work. My idea of a perfect Friday night is watching The X Files while drinking something tall and strong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of spiders. My parents let me watch Arachnophobia when I was 5, it has scarred me ever since.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything caught your eye, or if you want to complain how much being an adult sucks.