Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarburn7

23 M Grass Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say...
I'm a fun guy looking for new friends and maybe something more. I am easy going and a good listener. I love playing music, I'm a lead guitarist and own twelve guitars.

I love hanging with friends, going out to the bar and karaoke.
I love movies and own over 200 dvd's. Especially bad movies.
I'm not ashamed to say i love eating.

I'm a great listener, super patient and funny.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing guitar and love to serenade.
I love to cook, I am Italian so i come from a family where we make our own pasta sauce, and Italian sausage. My specialty is breaded steak and Vermicelli.
I'm a great listener. I love to help my friends with their problems and hopefully make them feel a little better about whats going on. Usually I try to bring a little humor into the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height.. Also my sense of humor. I'm always cracking a joke
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Godfather, The Hobbit, The Usual Suspects, Les Mis, Bad Shark movies, Highlander, BatMan, Anything from Broken Lizard (Beerfest, super troopers...), Monty Python anything, Italian Job, The Ocean movies. I'm really into any movie besides indie movies.

Shows: The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Young Justice, House M.D., Archer, Bobs Burgers, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Freakazoid, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef. I hate fake reality shows, so anything on MTV

Music: Most of my music taste comes from anything i can play. I love classic rock (Pink Floyd, Queen, The Beatles, Frank Zappa), I have everything on my phone from acoustic to rock to country.

Books: I don't read much, but my favorite book is Fat Kid Rules the World.

Food: I love Chinese food and am always open to going out for it. I love Italian food, though my diet usually includes spaghetti-o's, or anything that is easy to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitars
Video Games
Family
Food
My Phone
Cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The air velocity of an unladen swallow..
Why the world is the way it is
Can I play 'this' song on my guitar
What happened to good music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging out with my family, or my friends.
Either watching movies or just goofing off.
Sometimes I spend nights by myself.

Lately, I've been painting the house that i'm going to be moving into
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play you-gi-oh...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you LOVE to laugh. I love to make girls laugh, and find them so much more attractive if they have a good sense of humor.
You're looking for a nice guy who won't do you wrong.
Or, if you like what you see on my profile