Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarca18_taco

32 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You won't like me if:

1. You don't laugh, can't laugh or generally have no sense of humor.
2. If your favorite type of guy to date is a douche bag, a$$hole, PlaYA, GHeTTO FabuLOUs, or a redneck....hrmm..maybe not that last one...Sometimes I swear I should have been born in Texas. jk
3. If you don't like someone doing nice or considerate things for you..
4. If you don't like someone giving a $hit about you..
5. You don't like a guy that takes out the trash, does the dishes or vacuums...(Serious about this..the last girl I dated was a neat freak and when she had a bad day I would clean her house while she was in the shower or running an errand).
6...I'll finish this one later once I meet someone from here. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own internet e-commerce company. 8 employees and growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. I love working on cars, trucks, motorcycles. I love playing guitar. I play in a local rock band and its definitely some of the best times of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the way I go out of my way to help someone in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Book is anything by Grisham.
Fav Movie is Back to the Future
Fav Music is everything
Fav food is Ravioli's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
My friends
My phone
My truck
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and how to continue learning new things and finding new adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a movie, playing poker with the guys, or hanging out a local bar or friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOPE NOPE...You have to ask me these questions if you want to know something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked any of this!