Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitargod240

24 Saratoga Springs, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Matt, i'm 22 and i always try to live life to the fullest. im a very positive person and am always smiling, also very sarcastic but i know my limits haha. I'm saving my money and figuring out my life and careers as of now. I live with some room mates and just enjoy everything and my friends and family. I have a great personality and am very down to earth. Like being outside, working on my car sometimes and pretty much doing anything. Alot to say, so any questions and wanna talk, message me ill be happy to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have yet to be able to go to college, am going to. saving money now, would like to go for electronics or computers possibly. I have alot i wanna do with my life, just looking to enjoy it with someone else to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think im decent at guitar, its extremely stress relieving and i love doing it with family and friends. I like sitting down and singing some good songs while playing. Also taught myself some mechanics and rebuilt my engine twice, and i pretty much like to do anything. Play games and sports with my little brother and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm, Positive attitude, sometimes my eyes lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
have alot of shows i like but friends is on there, Seinfeld, reaper (ended) theres alot but thats just a few, alot of movies to dont wanna start haha but a few would be torque, fast n furious's, never back down, to many lol. Eat anything lol try to eat healthyish but i like alot and probably any vegetable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, friends, family, guitar, music, memory foam on bed haha i dont know :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and what i wanna do, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging at my house or a friends playing beer pong, seeing my family, a bar maybe, relaxing. seems like i drink alot but i dont lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me and find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
single, honest and fun, just wanna be happy with someone and have fun and see where life takes you. no stress please :)