Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarguy76x

24 Coraopolis, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dorky, spontaneous, mellow, reserved, energetic, sarcastic, antagonistic, and above all else, love to live for fun. I have a 6 month old puppy and he is a blast. As for the rest well I cant think of more so please feel free to ask "back and forth the struggle consumes us all trying to keep a level head" atreyu
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
got a good job trying to live out my life to make my family proud of me so that i can do better and will always work to better myself and others in my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar (hence the name), computers, building them etc, gaming like every guy, sports, cuddling (yea gotta be corny), sleeping, eating, and I guess my current job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am lol, other than that I guess my warm flirty outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading the Fallen series now, movies falls under comedy like ted, jeff dunham, shows its all about burn notice and ink master. Music I love rock its the best way to put it. Food as long as im not allergic to it I am pretty sure ill devour it lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my guitar, entertainment, a bed, a shower, and probably my computer because after building it, I wanna see what limits i can push on it lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my past, what I want to do right now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
whatever happens to come along as of late its been relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know lol iv shared everything private about me at one time or another
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far, because if you took the time to read it why not stop and say Hi! lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!