Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarman0365

24 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is what messages are for are they not? Why should I lay everything out here? Dates are for finding out about someone. If you wish to know anything about me you could just ask..let's converse!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a Heavy Equipment Operator or a Crane Operator. I have not decided yet both make great money but there is more to the decision then just earning potential. In the mean time I am working as a forklift operator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people when they are in need. I will always be there for the people I care about if I am able to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not very talkative until I really get to know someone and feel comfortable around them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books I like are The Lord of the Rings trilogy, also some of Dan Brown's novels including Angels and Demons and The Davinci Code. I enjoy action, comedy, and horror movies over anything else. Metal and rock both classic and some modern are my favorite music genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. PS4
3. Motorcycle
4. Xbox 360
5. Cell phone
6. Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riding my motorcycle, what the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical day off I would be watching movies, or playing games, just having fun really, whatever the activity it might be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about meeting someone and not just on here to waste spare time. You can waste your time but don't waste mine.