Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarman2020

53 M San Bernardino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in love with the world, I love people and new places. I like to enjoy life and be happy, with joyful laughter, and a thirst for adventure, intelligent curiosity,and depth.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy world travel, I am on my third passport , I enjoy mixing records for famous artists, my music, my health knowledge can sustain me until I am 100 years old , plenty of time to spend with someone special, to share all life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Listening, I must be honest alot of men do not get this one, me for one, it took awhile for me to catch on, but I learned ,and it works, but you have to be sincere and genuine. If a person really cares and exercises true kindness, there will never be any major relationship issues , it is key in real communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, do to my alkaline diet, stops aging, and I always feel 25, I dont think I have aged since I started it 5 years ago.Women who see this need to google alkaline life style, Its better than expensive plastic surgery, or fancy face creams, you simply work from the inside out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like heavy imagination like high dollar sci fi, or fantasy, good romantic comedies, comedies. I like HBO and Showtime, like Californication, Shameless,House Of Lies,Dexter,Girls.Homeland,Veep. Favorite book, How To Win Friends And Influence People, I like rock , blues , country.
The six things I could never do without
My special woman, my health, my travels, my music, my faith, my friendships, and my future. I know that 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general , other peoples of our world, love and the pursuit of hapiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
It could vary, sitting at home watching a movie, or going to a jam night at the blues club I go to sometimes, or rehearsal in the studio. I like fine dining with good wine and fresh lobster.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost my virginity at age 21, this is hard for me to admit, but it just worked out that way, I was very active, but I did not want to do it with just anyone, I waited until my first love, and I am still this way. I love sex , its just that prefer to be in love, this is supposed to be special between a man and a woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you share the same interests, and ideals.