Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14, 2014
Native American, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Farsi (Fluently), Finnish (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat), Irish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to San Antonio 8 years ago from NYC. I love to cook, take rides on my hog (cycle) and play music for fun. I'm easy going, no drugs, occassional smoker and drinker. I'm just looking for my best friend, partner and lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It seems I'm always doin something. I teach guitar at the high school near my house, i give private lessons and I like to work in my workshop, fixin things and restoring go karts. I'm retired from being a pfroffesional musician and I'm just tryin to have some fun for the rest of my days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making an ass of myself, getting lost, sayin the right thing at the wrong time, cooking, and chillin!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
beats me????????
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"2030" by Albert Brooks - "Family of Secrets" by Russ Baker
Music- King Crimson, Pink Floyd, Johnny Winter and too many others to list.
Food- Sushie, Indian, Italian, Greek and too many others to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my guitars 2) my kitchen 3) my family 4) my Motorcycle 5 My music 6) my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and the people who are no longer here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm watchin Politicaly incorrect with Bill Maur or hangin with my Hommys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets and don't want any either. If there's something you want to know, just ask
I'm willing to admit that I lied about all the different languages I can speak, actually, I'm lucky if I can string a bunch of words together to form a sentence in english! So now you know!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about a relationship, want to meet a cool guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh. If you're a musician that's great! Oh Yeah, NO DRAMA!!!