Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarrick23

22 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm human, so relax. I'm also quite athletic so riding bikes and sports come to ease for me. I enjoy tasting new wine brands, and I love listening and going to see live bands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing stuff for life stuff to be complete and stuff...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
that's a tough cookie, I am good at a lot of things. Mainly, guitar, vocals, tree hugging, chemistry, and video games (though I rarely play any).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't bother to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies, horror movies, sci-fi movies, and why not any type of movie I guess

Periphery, Breaking Benjamin, Slipknot, Asking Alexandria, Deadsun, Maroon 5, All that Remains, As I Lay Dying, Anberlin, Eyes Set To Kill, The Fray, Hoobastank, Incubus, Lifehouse, Lamb of God, Rise Against, Cage The Elephant, Faunts, Young The Giant, Muse, Staind, and Deftones.

Shows: Dexter, Dr. Who, Supernatural, Leverage, and The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and cosmos (this show is curiously exciting.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My guitar
-That weird looking tree next to the lake I always nap on.
-Oxygen and even nitrogen why not?
-Food
-Tech
-Chemistry (the subject)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Upcoming projects I'm working on. Science stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing football (soccer). I don't really like the whole American word for it, playing guitar, working on chemical experiments or testing hypothesis, and/or working if I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep a periodic table of Elements table in my room.

And I might be 33 years old at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think there is life on other planets, or if you think it's possible to create nuclear fusion, and don't mind a British accent.