Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarsingerdude

29 Columbia, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
http://i.imgur.com/BEEHgfy.gif

I am humorous, very chill and get along with almost everyone. I have no enemies, and no drama. I really like to date and I feel stongly that the guy should pay. I enjoy going to restaraunts and various shows. I am looking for someone who likes both my appearance and my personality. I commute 20 miles a day on my bicycle and I am passionate about cycling right now, but my passions are ever changing. I own a car and my own house. I have a very stable job.

I play guitar at least an hour a day and try to learn several new songs a week. I would love to find someone who also plays an instrument and can sing, as I would like to start a band ala Of Monsters and Men.

I do not listen to rap or country, however, I absolutely love acoustic music. I consider myself highly educated and I have an enthusiastic yet open opinion on virtually every topic. I am not a "country boy," for whatever that is worth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought a house and renting the extra rooms. Plan to clear my debt by the end if the year and begin the process of opening an IMAX theatre in Columbia.

Just picked up an expensive bike and am training to ride 200 miles on labor day weekend, then hopefully into some extreme hardtail downhill mountain biking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, guitar, writing, editing, cooking and research.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mustache, glasses, hat and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror movies and realistic fiction novels. The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men and Imagine Dragons.

H.P. Lovecraft is the only horror writer, fucking love him. No one else is even close. Stephen King bores me. Dean Koontz is a joke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, singing, my sister, my niece, my mother, my hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where the world is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing guitar downtown for fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a serious relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my style!