Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I teach guitar in primary schools mainly, but also a bit of piano, singing and adult teaching, I've started Class uke tuition which is my current challenge to Y3 and 4. I'm settled in Oxford so am looking for the next adventure here and currently buying a house in Rose Hill (almost a proper grown up!!).. I am religious (Christian), but not overly, I like people who are open to spirituality though.

I enjoy my life and getting the most out of it. I'm looking for someone kind, creative and honest. I love learning stuff and trying knew things so I wouldn't mind dating someone completely different.. I like river swimming, movement, 5-rhythms dance, I also do quite a bit of running, I ran my first marathon in Paris last April, and am running Brighton 2015 with a friend (with a few 10Ks and suchlike in-between)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on summer holidays! one of the main perks of teaching ;)

I enjoy my work so I do spend a lot of time and energy on teaching music at the moment. I do play my own music sometimes.

I've just completed buying a house which was exciting and stressful in equal measures, but I now have a garden to play with so am planting a lot in the sunshine currently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films, I like Rickey Gavais's films Ghost Town, Cemetery Junction, and Amélie, Midnight in Paris (Woody Allen films are great), A Beautiful Mind I enjoyed!

Music.. I love listening and dancing to funk, jazz type styles I enjoy music with strong and interesting rhythms.. nothing specific. I have been particularly into, Beatles, David Bowie, RHCP, and I'm pretty involved with local bands and often goto gigs.. I like tUnE yArDs at the moment.. Stornoway, Radiohead

Books : I'm not a great reader so I often wish i'd read more.. The Faraway tree and Cat in the Hat? Horton Hears a WHO!.. (Not that they're strong groundings for any relationship!! ;) 'the gift of dyslexia' and Psychology type stuff I find fascinating, I'm OK you're OK.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to! If you think we've got things in common and you'd ultimately like to meet up, or indeed you want to know more!. (don't be scared of writing the first message it's a bit of a nightmare as a bloke ;)