Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I teach guitar in primary schools mainly, but also a bit of piano, singing and adult teaching, I've started Class uke tuition which is my current challenge to Y3 and 4. I'm settled in Oxford so am looking for the next adventure here and currently buying a house in Rose Hill (almost a proper grown up!!).. I am religious (Christian), but not overly, I like people who are open to spirituality though (tend to not like extreme religious or extreme atheist!).

I enjoy my life and getting the most out of it. I'm looking for someone kind, creative and honest. I hate online dating forms but love meeting new people. I love learning stuff and trying knew things so I wouldn't mind dating someone completely different.. I like movement, 5-rhythms dance, I also do quite a bit of running,I ran my first marathon in Paris last April, and running Brighton 2015 with a few 10Ks and suchlike in-between
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my work so I do spend a lot of time and energy on teaching music at the moment. I do play my own music sometimes and currently much of my time is eaten up with house buying
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films, I like Rickey Gavais's films Ghost Town, Cemetery Junction, and Amélie, Midnight in Paris (Woody Allen films are great), A Beautiful Mind I enjoyed!

Music.. I love listening and dancing to funk, jazz type styles I enjoy music with strong and interesting rhythms.. nothing specific. I have been particularly into, Beatles, David Bowie, RHCP, and I'm pretty involved with local bands and often goto gigs.. I like tUnE yArDs at the moment.. Stornoway, Radiohead

Books : I'm not a great reader so I often wish i'd read more.. The Faraway tree and Cat in the Hat? Horton Hears a WHO!.. (Not that they're strong groundings for any relationship!! ;) 'the gift of dyslexia' and Psychology type stuff I find fascinating, I'm OK you're OK.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to! If you think we've got things in common and you'd ultimately like to meet up, or indeed you want to know more!.