Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitarz3r0

27 Pittston, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I play guitar and love being outside. I have a good job and when I'm not working I'm living! I consider myself very ambitious and a workaholic. In the summer I do landscaping, cut grass, fish, and help out on my family's dairy farm when they need it. That's what my days off consist of for the most part. I do enjoy going out for a drink now and then. Not the place to meet a potential girlfriend though. I'm not on this site because I'm shy or fear talking to girls. I just don't make time to go out and meet new people when I constantly try and stay busy. I get high from helping others. Whether it be moving, something around the house, cutting grass(my favorite thing ever). There's more to me than this paragraph and what you see in my pictures. Feel free to look at my instagram I feel I capture my personality well in my photos. Rekthavoc. Talk to you soon?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and just staying productive being the best me I can be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, telling jokes, climbing trees, taking care of my little brothers and beating them in video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes or the way I talk?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Richest man in Babylon, who ate my cheese, where the red fern grows. Movies. Shaw shank redemption. Music everything. food everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my guitar, pizza, toothpaste, deodorant, blue cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just thinking in general I get lost in my head sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a brew , fishing, camping, jamming or all of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id like to hold off on this one for conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, like clever witty conversation.