Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guitsaru09

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in San Francisco for a little over a year now, and still haven't experienced half of what the Bay Area has to offer.

I miss the great shows we had as kids, like The Adventures of Pete & Pete or Rocko's Modern Life.

I believe that life has no inherent meaning, so the best way to be happy is to make your own meaning for life.

In my free time I'm probably doing one of the following: at the gym training for olympic weightlifting and powerlifting, at home relaxing by watching tv or reading a good book, or out at a bar having fun with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to San Francisco from Kansas City a year ago to work as a software engineer at a sports news website. I'm not that in to sports, but it's a great job with a lot of great people.
I’m really good at
* stating completely irrelevant and useless facts.
* wiggling my ears.
* making puns.
* tracking down bugs in my code.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read; it's hard to choose a favorite book, but I've probably read "October Sky" about 10 times. I like sci-fi books: anything written by Asimov or books with a political/anarchist leaning.

I've been on a film noir kick lately; my favorites are Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, China Town, and Blade Runner. I also like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, and Cabin in the Woods. My most recent guilty pleasure movie is Pitch Perfect.

Right now my favorites tv shows are "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia", "White Collar", "Suits", and "Psych". My favorite TV show ever is probably "Veronica Mars"; I'm really excited that they're finally making the movie.

I have a fairly eclectic musical taste. I really like music where you can hear the passion that went in to making it. Right now I'm in a phase where I'm mostly listening to DIY punk and folk punk. I also like a lot of jazz and classic rock. I also occasionally listen to hip hop/rap and indie music.

My favorite food is the burrito. I could probably eat a burrito every day and be perfectly happy.
The six things I could never do without
* Music
* Something to read
* Irony
* Something to work towards
* Shelves
* Food delivery
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a show watching a new band. At a bar with some friends. Trying out a new restaurant somewhere in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I pretend that I'm telekinetic when I'm around automatic doors.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to laugh, but you also like to have deep conversations.
If you want to just sit around and listen to records for hours.
If you want to explore the city.
If you want to go to the record store and dig through crates.