Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Longmont, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Louisiana, grew up in Steamboat Springs, Colorado. I have travelled extensively all over the US. I love to do almost anything the outdoors has to offer. Sometimes I wish it snowed everywhere so I could go skiing more. I love all animals, but I'm especially fond of the canine sorts. I probably would have gone crazy years ago if it weren't for the hilarious personalities of my pups. I am the most true to my astrological sign as I think one could be...always seem to just keep going with the flow and I wouldn't change a minute of my life for anything. I love the water and will one day live near the ocean...on land or a sailboat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well.....on September 7th, 2013, I had a pretty gnarly accident on the river in Louisiana and broke my pelvis in multiple places. I am now the proud owner of four steel permanent hardware! It was possible to put humpty dumpty back together! Recovering nicely after 10 weeks of physical therapy. Always trying to live life for all that is happy and for the sake of the present moments that make it worth while, with the people I love. It all goes by in a blur..just trying soak it all in. For the monetary side of life, I help run a dispensary in Fort Collins and a massage therapist. I prefer to work in a rehab atmosphere. I have owned my own practice for the last ten years. I love what I doesn't feel like work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing trees and other things, rope swings, loving mother nature and my dog. Finding more than one way to solve a problem...getting in way over my head and surviving...getting lost in strange places...loving wildly......people watching...healing and educating people with my massage therapy practice...eating steps..literally these days, getting reeeeeally good at baby steps. Patience and acceptance, as if it was all my idea in the first place, of what is. Can't change it, might as well own it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure. walked into a bar a while back with friend's, a guy that was there playing pool at one point walked up, introduced himself to the table, chatted for a bit and at then made the statement, "I figured you were the ring leader of this bunch when you guys walked in and sat down". WHAT DOES THAT EVEN MEAN?! Don't know, but it was highly amusing! I could pretty much be comfortable talking to complete strangers with the greatest of ease at any given moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These things would be much better to talk about in person with someone..reading right now..planet walker, where men win glory and under the banner of heaven by jon krakauer, just picked up the pilgrimage by paulo coelho. lately I've listened to common, busta rhymes, the cunninglynguists, jack johnson, rodriguez, buena vista social club, rage against the machine, ani difranco, blind melon, lupe fiasco, violent femmes..otis redding...paul simon....the roots..norah talk and radiolab..NPR IS THE GREATEST!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
H2o, sleepy town, cheese, free will, compassion, grit, forgiveness and grace...hmmmm..courage, black, leaded coffee, my sense of smell, my watch and my pup...breaking rules...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always looking for another great spot to hang my hammock...why people do what they do because of what goes on around them, how they perceive and respond to it...where will a full tank of gas take me and can I camp and climb a tree when I get there?...will I ever jump ship to another country to live on a boat? Cinque Terre, Australia, New Zealand, Italy or Malta sound really inviting..girls with freckles, glasses and curly hair that smells good...maybe this year I will be able to finally go running and skiing again!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Robbing a bank...have the getaway car, any takers with some skills behind the wheel?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Learning how to walk again was one of the hardest things I have ever done...but the greatest challenge at the same time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to play outside..bocce ball would be stellar..or you want to go climb something, rocks or trees or moon towers. You have lots of curly hair and it has a mind of it's own. Skiing is always a great idea! You wouldn't mind getting together for any number of different beverages in a public place with good conversations.