Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gumbobrown

49 F Mamou, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mother of two (19 & 28y/o) with one grandchild, and a toy poodle that lives indoors. I'm an educated, financially, independent home owner who's looking to make new friends. But please don't take my financial stability as a reason not to treat me like a lady. I'm not an "easy lay" and don't expect to be treated that way. I’m hoping a good man realizes chivalry is not dead. Simply put, u get back what u put out with me if not more. I'm a straight forward, very honest, trustworthy, person who believes in faithfulness. My kindness has always been taken for granted by family and friends alike. Can’t deal with that kind of abuse anymore. I just need to find the right one that's willing to do as much for me as I am willing to do for him. I'll let God decide the rest. My affection is also a package deal. Whomever becomes involved with me must also be involved with my family life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at this point, just enjoying life. I love going back to school and learning new things. I do have several college degree. I'm not focused on getting more degrees, but rather in the classes itself I enjoy helping others with the knowledge I've learned.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
arts and craft, spoting real good diamonds, decorating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FACORITE BOOKS: by carl weber, kimberla lawson roby, billingsly;
FAVORITE FOODS: r bar-b-que garfish, fried catfish, crawfish, shrimps gumbo;
FAVORITE MUSIC: zydeco and dancing to zydeco, old school r&b
FAVORITE SHOWS AND MOVIES: documentries about the strange creatures in the ocean or about animals, first 48, wicked attractions, forensic , new discoveries, cartoon channels, tyler perry's plays, the movie Ghost and Kingdom Come
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trust, commitment, communication, God, my family, and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what can I learn next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv or going to a zydeco dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing. If it's private, why would I share it with complete strangers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF U HAVE A PHOTO, ur interested in making new friends, but not trying to start a serious relationship immediately. If something develops from that friendship, so be it. But, that should not be ur focus when contacting me.