Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gumie35

39 M Fresno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I walk into a room and look for fun. I look to talk about whatever and to just start up a conversation. I can see beauty in all forms of life because I'm an artist. I find people interesting and I love to get to know people. I want to meet someone that I can talk to and become friends with first. I want a person that likes to share ideas and is smart. I've been going to the gym again to take better care of myself. I have lost a good amount of weight and love running again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Fresno State and I'm working on my fan base I publish an online comic called frank the Alien. I'm always looking toward the future and I'm a planner. I'm applying for my Masters this summer. I can't wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an artist and painter. I work on cars and can fix home repairs on my own. I ran a business for 10 years so I'm good at getting things done. I like to party once in awhile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read zombie books and Stephen King. I'm a huge movie buff, I watch them while I draw, so more like listen then. HAHAHA! Ummmmm.... food that rocks are Mexican and Italian. I love to cook too. I'm pretty good at too. That's why I have to go to the gym.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Daughter
2.) Sketch Book and pencils
3.) Music
4.) cell phone
5.) Books
6.) Someone to share it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having someone to share life with. The future and where my life will lead me. I think about the amount of traveling I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time with friends, studying, or drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write stories and am working on a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and to have a good time. If you like to just talk that is great too.