Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gunblade911

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Artisan / Gamer / Corporate grinder / Dreamer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist who has gone to the corporate life. I'm currently looking for opportunities/ideas to utilize my artistic abilities while moving up the corporate ladder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower.
I swear in my past-life I was a rock star.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm brown.
And to answer your question, no, I don't have an accent. Haha

But really, in all seriousness, I'd say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll be honest, it's been forever since I last read a book. I'd say I'm a magazine kind of guy. Quick articles on news and entertainment usually get my attention.

Movies: everything from Zoolander to The Notebook (hey girl... Lol). I'm a pretty big movie buff and I'd be pretty impressed if you could out trivia me.

TV: Sherlock is my flavor of the month right now. Supernatural, Smallville... That kind of genre.

Music: high energy, top 40ish, rock band kinds of tunes. I grew up listening to hiphop and R&B so that'll always have a spot in my heart. I'm always looking for new tunes and artists

Food: I've just acquired a thirst for exploring the many options that Toronto and the GTA has to offer. Open-minded to anything & everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
To be fair, I could live without a lot of things in my life but the one thing I cannot live without is my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new ways to impress my little cousins.

Really, those little guys mean a lot to me. I feel like a big brother I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for new places to explore, whether it's a new foodery or a bar, I'm there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to the CN Tower. Really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd think we'd be awesome together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!