Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Caledonia, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4, 2014
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describe myself in a few sentences...

I can be kind of awkward at first but am actually pretty funny/sarcastic. I'm extremely caring and conscious about others' feelings. I'm very motivated and persistent. I try incredibly hard to win and succeed so I am also very competitive.

Walking, jogging, running, hiking, volleyball, and snowboarding are a few things that make me smile. I love cars and anything automotive or go-fast related. The beach and water is usually my second home during summer and fall.

I also love going out to eat and finding new restaurants to try out. I love love love sushi, fish frys, seafood, a great steakhouse, and a good drink.

I have a criminal justice degree and retail investigation background. I also graduated from the police academy (think handcuffing, driving fast, and shooting), but I left that all behind and started my own electronics company a little over two years ago... The best decision I've ever made ;)

I'm looking for a girl that always has an amazing smile on her face and is ready for anything at any time. I am very spontaneous when it comes to food and enjoying a night in the city.

Oh, did I mention I LOVE sushi...

If ya love to laugh and have a minor obsession with sushi or are even willing to try- message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty sure I just summed that up earlier...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, fixing/building cars, making cars fast, fixing electronic stuff, being resourceful, and finding answers to anything/everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laptop - business revolves around it!
phone - get on the internet, talk to people
jetski - love the lake. stress free
car - get around lol
friends - vent to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what tomorrow will bring.

what will make me smile next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home relaxing, at work, or out on the town
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not the most amazing person at sending the initial message so definitely feel free to say "hey" first.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done