Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gunthermann1928

28 M Islandia, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ich wuchs deutsche sprechen, ich war traditonal Deutsch angehoben, ich suche für ein Freundin, mein beste Freundin, ich war in Deutschland in 2009 und vermisst ich das viel, ich mag zurück gehen. Wann sie können was schreibst ich heir verstanden Dann schreibst mir bitte. Ich beiße nichts!!!

Ich heise Willi, ich liebe Video speilen, und Brettspiele, ich liebe alles deutsche ist, Fußball, fehrnseher, radio, musik, mein auto ist deutsch, deutsche model eisenbahn! Und mehr!!!

Hey, my name is William but my Friends call me Bill.

I like playing video games every once and a while. I go out and play Airsoft on Sundays. I like going fishing and playing Golf with my friends. I enjoy going to antique stores, and vintage cloths shopping I like the 30s and 40s style. I am very much into history and would like some one the same. With out it you are bound to repeat it.

I like punk and pop and some metal and 60s and 30s/40s music, Irish music and German music. Some of the bands i like are the Beatles, wir sind helden, rammstein,and die Krupps.

I do not go to church but I believe in god, or what ever is out there, i am a conservative republican, and enjoy my right to bear arms and freedom of speech.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm kind of into the vintage style, I like going to antique stores and finding interesting old items and cloths,Bundesliga, I'm a ww2 reenactor, I run my own hobby store, and I'm also a stamps dealer... And more feel free to ask
I’m really good at
Having fun, being myself, and speaking German, enjoying german bier, und esst.
The first things people usually notice about me
When i talk it sounds a bit German. I grew up speaking it and still do. Probly my eyes or glasses.. Idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kind of movies. I like German and Japanese food but are open to trying other foods. I love board games and card games. And I like to read.
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) Nivea items
4) 4711
5) mein Volkswagen
6) deutsche Dingen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff... Ask me and find out, what would you do if....
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or going out.... Sometimes staying home and relaxing, or out at a reenactment, but I'm usually free
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open so if you want to know something ask, i have nothing to hide. I am a huge magic the gathering player Ive been playing since 1995, and i Like model trains (Märklin)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me?
You like some of the stuff I do?
You like my profile?
I seem interesting?
Your a good cook ;)
Your german haha one can hope
You just feel like it!!