Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gusg68

46 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never serious. Well... except for when I am. And sometimes, I can be very serious about not being serious.

I care more about the creative arts than I do about sports. But oddly, I really like watching UFC and Boxing occasionally. I like discussing ideas and philosophy, but I also like to keep physically active.

I like music, reading, movies, plays, concerts, museums and
art galleries, running, biking, kicking around the city, going to the gym, camping, hiking, and swimming.

The type of women I like are smart, creative, honest, funny, fit, adventurous, independent, and cute.

It would be great if you were into some of the things that I am and some that I'm not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update 4/3/14: I'm working on a new series of paintings. (finding the time with my design work, is kinda crazy though.)

The First Friday art opening on November 1/13 went well. I sold a painting, so that was cool. My art installation that opened in September, went great. I did my first POST (Philadelphia Open Studio Tour) in October of 2012, and it went amazingly well!

I'm also hosting art events like this at my loft space:

https://www.facebook.com/events/258559160988327/

Other events:

https://www.facebook.com/events/114990208660489/

https://www.facebook.com/events/434522923268003/

I'm also doing this stuff:

graphic design (to pay the bills), drawing, painting, writing, blogging about art & design <- (not as much as I would like to be these days.)

reading books, watching movies, listening to music

going to plays, concerts, museums, art galleries, and the gym.

running, biking, hiking, swimming, camping, playing, and volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, design and being creative.
Being a brother, uncle and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The cat on top of my head. Don't worry if you can't see him, not everyone can. But trust me, he's almost always there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very long list that is always changing. Let's talk about this if we meet. It's a good starting point.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without most things.

What I value most is:
family, friends, my health, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and Nothing. (depends on the day)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever comes up.