Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gusgus57

33 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be completely honest over the past few months. I have started to reevaluate what my priorities in life are. So far I have realized a few things I need to change so that is taking priority over everything else.

Beyond that I am finding what makes me happy and I am hoping on the way I can find someone to share those memorable moments with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lending an ear when someone needs it and being a friend people can count on.

It might take me a little time. But just about anything I choose to work hard for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard. After that I'm not really certain.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, I am always willing to tray anything at least 3x.

Books: Meditation the complete guide, Tia Chi classic, I-Ching.
To be honest lately it has been a lot of old eastern text/stories. Also books about Quantum Mechanics.

Music: I listen to just about everything

Shows: I don't really watch TV

Movies: This list is super long. I would be happy to talk about in person one day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Bettie.
2. Travelling
3. Listening to my what the world is trying to tell me.
4. Friends/Family
5. My Imagination
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dancing Wu Li Masters and what they have to offer that I can learn from them.

Quantum Mechanics, I know I sound like a nerd. But I have a good reason for it. If you would like to know feel free to ask
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Life draws me in may different directions. As it stands right now I have been working hard to reach personal goals I have set for myself. So Friday night I might go out to see a show or grab a bite to eat with a friend. But mainly now a days I usually take it easy on friday night so I can be productive on saturday. But Saturday night is usually when I go out and meet up with my friends and have a few beers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to travel with
Get lost in the moment with
Just have a random meal with
Share stories with