Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gustavo987

27 M Montevideo, Uruguay

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a person that's rather simple but hard to figure out according those near me. I'm like the snow on the top of a mountan, calm and serene, but easily stirred. I enjoy the little things in life, those ephimeral moments that sometimes pass by unoticed. I love the wind, but I'm not sure it's mutual ...
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the BPO industry as an Analyst.
Studying at University.
Deciding between settling down and laying roots or leave and try a new way of living.
I’m really good at
I've been told I cook really good.
I'm really good at seeing the funny side of anything really.
Also it seems I'm good at making people feel more at ease and laugh, or getting them distracted.
I'm a great adviser whom rathers not to follow his own advice at times (like, being in this site)
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfamiliar face, they had not seen me prior to that moment
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music : Rock, blues, jazz, some pop, some electronic.
Books : anything from Dan Brown or J.R.R. Tolkien
Movies: Sweet November, The Man from the Earth, Idiocracy, etc.
Shows: How I met your Mother, the big bang Theory, Friends, Lie to Me, Seinfield.
Food: Anything homemade. I also love trying new kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
-Friends
-Music
-Stars
-Trees
-Internet
-Logic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about u, it's a peculiarlly shaped vowel.
I may also spend a good amount of time considering how to have a better balance between my work, studies, social life, creative processes, and just enjoying the simple things.
On a typical Friday night I am
-Still at work
-Traveling to visit family or friends
-Going out with friends or colleagues
-Relaxing at home
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-Your house is burning
-You found interesting something of what I've said
-You also think that since CT there hasn't been a groundbreaking project that changed the way things are done in the industry