Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guszilla77

37 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio. I grew up running through woods, hopping across rocks in the creek, and searching for a damsel to rescue. I still enjoy the outdoors, but don't get out as much as I'd like being a certifiable computer nerd. I'm honest, reliable, and nice. I'm very techie by nature and love to understand how things work. I'm told I'm witty, but more likely I'm just corny.

I work for a software company in town and have my own place. I enjoy reading, movies (even those silly Sci-Fi channel B-Movies), camping, gaming, walks in the park, Reds games, and eating out. I practice random acts of kindness, and I make a mean cinnamon apple pie with a crumble topping.

I am a HUGE Halloween nut, and love visiting haunted attractions in October. I successfully "protected" 2 bags of sweets from Trick or Treaters this past year by roaming my front yard in a skeleton costume. (Don't worry, the little tykes can scare ME off by yelling "BOO!")

My ideal match would be a lady who takes care of herself, and isn't bashful about speaking her mind. She won't be offended if I hold a door open for her. I understand you're strong enough to open it yourself, I was just raised to respect my lady friends. I'm a sucker for long hair and sun dresses.

I'd like to start off making a friend and see if it blossoms into more of a relationship. Send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

One last thing: If you got a message from me and thought to yourself: "Self, what is this dude talking about?" -that was probably me trying to be funny. It probably sounded better in my head, but it could probably work over coffee too!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as Product Manager for a local software company. I find it creative, challenging, and rewarding. I live within my means and save for the future. I'd like to find someone to share in my adventures.
I’m really good at
Finding the bright side of things. I'm quick to smile and to drop a witty comment.

Since I was a kid I've been taking things apart to see how they work. I can usually put them back together with hardly any left over pieces!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing most people notice about me is usually a joke or witty comment I've made. I find a smile makes nearly everything better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Name of the Wind, Where the Red Fern Grows, My Side of the Mountain, Thrawn Trilogy, Harry Potter Series
TV:
Castle, Firefly, Dexter, Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Mythbusters, Ghosthunters, Good Eats
Movies:
The Matrix, Ghostbusters, Limitless, Shakespeare in Love, Back to the Future, Christmas Vacation, Cashback
Music:
(Embarrassing but honest) Pop Music
Food:
Montgomery Inn, any Cincinnati chili, Brazilian or any other steakhouses, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
I'm finding it difficult to say I could never live without things without sounding pretentious, so here are 6 things I use often or enjoy most:

Internet Access
My Kindle / Books
Netflix
Speel Checkar
Morning Coffee
Steak

These things are nice, but I could survive without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next years haunted house for Halloween.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, dining out, or decompressing with a glass of wine at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know damn near every Weird Al song there is, and most resemble White and Nerdy.

Pixar's Up made me cry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for a partner that is respectful, honest, and little bit goofy.