Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gutemann

82 M Redmond, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a word, I am a "good man", of many interests.
Very balanced emotionally, politically, educationally, slow to anger, who dislikes loud music, loud people and braggarts. Affectionate, well traveled. seeking a similarly inclined companion who is attractive, affectionate, H/W proportionate, spunky, with diverse interests, who likes plays/theater, road trips, exploring ghost towns and historical areas, interested in other cultures, wine tastings, having friends over for dinner, who enjoys both travel and staying home. enjoys watching a video or reading a good book with her significant other, or playing cards, domino's or darts. For the record, I can't sing but love to sing bar songs with my daughter.
And, yes, I am still looking for the love of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Just became a notary public, looking for intriguing part time work, planning my next overseas trip, (was in Switzerland, Germany and the Czech Republic last September) continuing to work on improving my German and Spanish. Doing a lot of historical reading.
I’m really good at
finding interesting places to visit. I'm a good writer and a pretty good listener and sincere friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a sincere, mellow hombre.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a meat and potatoes person, farm raised and a hard worker who realizes it is time to enjoy life more. I clean up well and no lady would feel uncomfortable with my manners or conversation,
The six things I could never do without
love, honesty, respect, good lively conversation,travel and a heavenly companion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be a better partner in any new relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
could be just reading a good book or having a glass of wine with a friend or attending a play or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
whisper in my ear and I will follow you anywhere where it is safe to discuss such things. Oh, I guess it is safe to tell you that a Swiss relative was beheaded in the 1500's because of religion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a honest, warm hearted, young at heart lady who is willing to go the extra mile to discern the true value of a potential relationship.