Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guy-next_door

29 M Westwood, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self proclaimed nomad, who was born in one country, raised in another, studied in a third country and currently living in the fourth.

An adventure seeker always on the look out for life's next big adventure. From having jumped out of a plane to walking on the ocean bed amongst beautiful marine life, I've always had something to look forward to.

A food connoiseur, proud of my cullinary skills, while satisfying my desire of trying each and every country's cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thats simple... Living it up :) - studying, working, exploring, experimenting, and ofcourse, socializing.

There is no better time in life than when you are a student. I feel I am enjoying the best of both worlds - Academic and Corporate. I am currently pursuing my Masters' degree in Business Administration, while working for a bank in Miami. So whatever time I get when I am not doing the above two, I spend that in meeting new people, traveling to new destinations and trying my hand at something that I have not done before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (talk to me to find out more)

Reasoning (my logical mind takes over in discussions and argument alike)

Caring (again, you will hv to experience this yourself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My radiant smile.. :)

I have been told time and time again that people instantly feel at ease around me when I smiled during our interactions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Traveling : adventurous traveler who loves exploring the 'not-so-commercial' gems

- Driving : started driving at the age of 13 and never miss a chance to get behind the wheel. Last major driving expedition was a cross country trip across the United States

- Photography : my camera is something that i dont leave home without. Lots of friends have complemented my photography skills

- Dining : love sampling new cuisines from across the globe. Must confess that i have a sweet tooth :)

- Electronics : boys will be boys!! The usual gear of phones, laptops, tablets etc!!

- Dancing : a means of relaxation and letting go!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to think about next :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost all friday nights are different. I could be partying like there's no tomorrow, or just chilling at home sipping some green tea and watching movies, or out meeting friends for dinner, practising my billiards skills, or simply go for a long drive. The possibilities are endless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is my first attempt at meeting people on the web so needless to say I am skeptical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sick and tired of the normal conventional movie and dinner dates, and instead want to have an interesting time trying to get to know each other better.