Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Forever torn between the heady pound of the city streets with their concrete dreams, and the wild green world beyond.

I love to rummage around my garden waiting for green things to spring forth, to dance until I collapse, to ride my bike in the sun (and the rain too), to go on adventures through the city without any kind of plan, and to cook great food for friends.

Theatre always gets my heart pumping, and I really can't get enough of gallery trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love learning about new things every day, which is why I'm very happy to be a journalist. I've recently taken the leap and gone freelance. I just got back from the border with Syria, writing about the refugee situation there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clambering up trees
Whistling until my housemates want to kill me
Dancing until I'm the last standing
Cooking up a storm
Braving freezing waters
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love magical realism - Garcia Marquez, Arudhati Roy, Agualusa - and the great Russians - Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Gogol. Hemingway was a master, oh and JG Ballard is a real favourite. Just finished My Name is Red by Orhan Pamuk, and it is wonderful.

My music tastes are pretty diverse, ranging from opera, through jazz, to disco and funk and ending up at techno... and pretty much anything in between. Looking back at my latest listening history for the last few days I've listened to JS Bach, Cashmere Cat, Jurassic 5, Janelle Monae, Roy Ayers, Jungle, Melt Yourself Down, Prokofiev, John Coltrane, Pharoah Sanders, Lindstrom, Prince, Chrome Sparks...

Films: Moon, Harvey (if you have seen, and don't like this film then you have no heart), Cool Hand Luke, 2046, The Science of Sleep, The King, The Master, 12 Angry men, and The Taste of Tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing like a maniac
Private Eye (the magazine, not a detective)
A good, heated debate every now and then
Hot baths at regular intervals
Good food with great (or ridiculous) conversation
My garden
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
escaping the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't help but eat pot noodles when drunk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an adventurous person. I'm not too bothered if you don't share my interests, in fact it would be great if you were keen to introduce me to some. The main thing is you should have an inquisitive nature.