Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EK-Columbus

30 Columbus, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mid 20's guy recently (at least it still feels like it) out of college. I enjoy hanging around coffee shops, going to a book store seeing a movie and many other things. I enjoy history a lot (got my degree in it!) and have been working on my family tree for many years. I love music of all types and pride myself in my knowledge of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a full time job working for a local bank. Though i would love to work in a library, museum or archive some day. I recently had weight loss surgery so I'm enjoying my new body and the new freedom that comes with it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love talking to anyone, learning and sharing together. I'm also great at trivia!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings, Vintage Trouble, James Brown. In general I love all kinds of music but especially funk, soul, blues, bluegrass and older country.

Movies: Army of Darkness, Little Shop of Horrors, O Brother Where Art Thou?, UHF, V for Vendetta, also bad movies in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, learning new things, traveling, my friends and family (in no particular order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation or road trip, my next job and just in general how I can make the most out of my life and enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out new restaurants, seeing some live music or At home relaxing and watching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very new to dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love food, music and/or travel and want to explore new things together. I'd love to get to know you!