Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-56
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:51am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Guy. I am 44 and have a 24 year old daughter. I live alone with my animals. I am self employed as a flooring installer. I am funny, sarcastic, witty, and even just plain silly at times. I am not a health nut but my work keeps me in decent shape. I am always looking for the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with but am always wanting to have fun during my search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building a list of clients for my own business installing flooring and looking to one day be able to stop doing the installs myself when I build it up enough. I am working on being the best dad I can be to my grown daughter. (A never ending quest).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at anything I put my mind to. I am a very handy man. I am knowledgable in most aspects of the construction industry. I can fix things most people would give up on. I am a very hands on kind of guy in all aspects of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love thrillers, paranormal fiction, and suspense fiction, or non-fiction. Dean Koontz is probably my favorite author.

Movies: horror, suspense, thrillers, comedies. But i can watch just about any movie.

Shows: history, science, comedies. Nova, American Experience, Nature, Big Bang Theory, The Office.

Music: I like just about all music other than most rap or R&B. My favorites are rock, both classic and heavy. My two favorite bands are Metallica and Dave Mattews Band.

Food: It's easier to state what I don't like. Fish (but love seafood), beef liver, coconut. Otherwise it's fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter. 2. My family and adopted family. 3. My eyesight. 4. Marijuana. 5. Medium-rare ribeye. 6. Sex, sex, and more sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about sex. I do try to think about being considerate to others at all times. And did I mention sex? I'm sure i did. I think about it all the time. I am a man after all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are my pool shooting nights. I have a buddy who I shoot with pretty much every Friday and other nights when we can. I have aspirations of playing on the pro tour some day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I catch your attention, you should message me. If you just want to say hello, I always enjoy getting attention from women.