Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guy71

42 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active, fit, social guy.
I eat out most nights - always on the lookout for somewhere new to have a good meal and a drink. I will typically be open to opportunities to meet new people...
I spend a lot of time interstate with my job - so if you like a bit of travel that might be fun.
Please note - I am not interested in spending my nights chatting on-line or playing on-line games. If that is your idea of a good time then I am probably not the guy for you.

I am Tall, Different, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly it seems - typically long days, but enjoying the nights. Treating weekends like they are precious, and the next one is the best one I have left...
Spending a lot of time on planes, travelling interstate on business - which really sucks these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers on planes.
Dancing when tipsy.
Raising my eyebrow - Blue Steel style.
Taking cost out of inefficient organisations; identifying opportunities in adjacent verticals; executing organisational change; aligning strategic objectives; cascading performance metrics; streamlining processes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are short to average, you will notice my height.
If you are on the tall side - it will be my eyes.
I also have a great chest (says modestly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pulp Fiction, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, the 7Up series, The Deer Hunter, American Beauty, Reservoir Dogs, The Godfather (I and II) - typical guy films really...

Music - John Legend, Marvin Gaye, Beatles, early 'angry' rap, 60's soul

Absolutely love sushi / sashimi. Also love Asian fusion style (a'la Jimmy Liks in Potts Point or Longrain in Surry Hills, Nobu in Melbourne). Current fav is Toko in Surry Hills.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee - short black please
single malt scotch whisky
attention
sashimi
soft lips, warm skin...
er, sashimi - did I mention sashimi?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my bouts of hedonism makes me constantly tired.
How Virgin has really taken the fun out of flying with their fuck-all reclining seats.
How I ended up doing the work that I do? And feeling more than a little guilty that someone else is standing somewhere, plucking chickens for a living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating tapas (traditional spanish, or new-fangled asian).
Drinking good scotch or a Gin & Tonic somewhere before finding a new bar / club to explore with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really great feet
(no seriously, I have embarrassingly neat, soft, smooth feet)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, sexy, smart...
...asking too much? How about 2 out of 3?