Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guy726

24 Georgetown, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys!

It's a little difficult to sum myself up in a few lines but here it goes anyway : I'm kind of a happy-go-lucky kind of guy. Too many interests to count, from surfing and rock-climbing to expertly nerding out about gaming. Love to travel and socialize, but I also enjoy the quiet retreat of an evening at home. I'm a pretty open book by all definition - ask away if any question comes to mind! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my Bachelor of Arts in Theatre at the University of Guelph, working as a customer service rep for now. Hoping to get into teacher's college in the near future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hypothetical questions and dirty jokes!
While I wouldn't consider myself talented by any means, I do enjoy cooking a lot.
I'm really good at archery for reasons I cannot fathom.
And imagining the craziest most awesome trips for a future vacation.
I also kick ass at Super Smash Bros :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, so I've been told!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by R.A. Salvatore. I also enjoy Dan Brown and the Millenium trilogy.
Movies: Too many to name, my inner-nerd can't do without the Matrix and Starwars but I do love a good action or horror movie. That said, I do enjoy the more respectable oscar-winning movies as well!
Shows: All time favourite is Buffy & Angel. My current obsession lies with Spartacus, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.
Music: I have, in my immediate environment, access to a playlist that would take 4 months to finish if played through only once. There are obscure musical relics in that playlist that even I wouldn't be able to describe... along with everything else that exists in the realm of music. I like rock :P
Food: Everything except Shepard's pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer - we don't get enough in Canada and I'll take it wherever and however I can have it. I'm a sunlight slut, through and through.
Hugs - Because I'm like a cat and love to snuggle.
Food - I enjoy cooking a lot. Seafood especially.
My Laptop - Because a day isn't complete without a game of League.
Hot guys! :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing?

Guys?

Or why I'm still not an X-men.

Take a pick!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In taking the time to relax, and very probably geek out about something exciting like League of Legends or a new album by Marie-Mai.

Or out with my friends for a couple beers, hanging out or maybe even party - oh the possibilities!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a guy who likes guys whom also like guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a happy honnest person.

Or if you're searching for a climbing/work-out partner! I actually really want one of those!

Or even if you're looking to exchange gamertags XD

Toodles!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!