Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guy_in_fondy

34 M Fond du Lac, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I haven't been on here in forever, so I'll make a little update. What I really want is a GAMER CHICK!! I've been making some YouTube vids lately. Check out my channel at youtube.com/x7string420x also, I write and record music check out some of my tracks at soundcloud.com/dulcetcacophony
I don't mind going out, but I'm not into hitting the bars or clubs like EVERY night or weekend. I enjoy writing music and playing my guitar. I love to play video games. I have a motorcycle that I like to go ride around on for no reason. Some of my other hobbies are building computers and building/flying radio controlled aircraft. Yeah, I told you I was a geek. I also have a rather twisted sense of humor. I hate filling these things out, so just send me a message if you would like to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a new job. I have to say I'm rather enjoying my time off right now. 10 years of packing string cheese takes it's toll on you after a while.
I’m really good at
Building and fixing computers, R/C modeling, playing guitar... and video games. I've been told I'm good at other things too but we will save that for later.. hehe.
The first things people usually notice about me
You know I'm not really sure? I think people think I'm kind of crazy, which I probably am. It keeps telling me I need to EXPAND MY PROFILE. How much more do I need to expand FFS!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, thats a lot of stuff. My favorite music is definately metal, which is what I love to play. I'll have to get back to you on the other stuff. One of my favorite movies is "Devil's Advocate". Favorite book would probably be "The God Delusion" by Richard Dawkins
The six things I could never do without
Mt. Dew. My guitar. My computer. My friends. My car. My hand lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm really interested in astro physics and nerdy stuff like that. If you know what the LHC at CERN is, that would reallly impress me. Otherwise, I'm thinking about a new song I'm writing, or females.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. I don't really drink very much so you won't find me going out to the bars very often. I'd rather be at home playing some vids online with my friends on console or PC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm... let me think of something good and I will get back to you on that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't made of plastic. You are laid back. You don't take 3 hours in the bathroom to get ready to go somewhere. You enjoy playing video games, or musical instruments, or..
you want to talk?