Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 11:42am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in Tampa for the last 11 years after moving from New Jersey. Yes I have heard all the jokes about New Jersey but if you have a new one go ahead and send it to me. From 9-5 I am an IT guy but after that I change in to a jock. I play volleyball about 3 nights a week and tournaments now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it to the most. Right now I am a senior engineer for a medical software company. I really do love my job but I see myself doing more. What that is right now though I am not sure. I am working on it though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I learned a long time ago that stress isn't worth it and a good joke or a sarcastic answer can do a good job of turning it around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet (It is 2015 right?)
2. My friends
3. Family
4. Food (not to sound logical here but I really do love good food)
5. My smart phone (which sometimes is smarter than me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what to have for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my friends who are in a band or just sitting at home relaxing after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know someone who isn't afraid to be himself