Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guyinnh84

29 M State College, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing person who has an insatiable love for life. I try and experience new things whenever possible, whether it be taking a trip to somewhere new or eating something I never have before.

I love to be outside hiking and camping or inside cuddled up with a blanket and watching a good movie. I love going out with my friends or just having a night in. I find pleasure in most things and am easily happy.

I am a musician and love classical music. Yes, that may sound a bit dorky, but give me a bottle of wine and a Sibelius symphony and I'm good to go! Music is a huge part of me It allows me to feel in a way that nothing else does.

I love to laugh. I am a fairly sarcastic person, as are most of my friends.

I try everyday to be a good person and be the best person I can be. I always try to be there for others. I'm the kind of person that holds the elevator and opens doors for others.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the moment as a personal assistant. It's a great temporary job and allows me time to do the things that I love. I will be attending Penn State in the fall for my graduate degree in Vocal Performance and Pedagogy. I am a musician and sing in several groups throughout the state.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. Whenever someone has something they want to talk about they usually come to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice that I am outgoing and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Pretty much anything by Bill Bryson
Favorite movie: Contact
Favorite TV show: Arrested Development and Vicar of Dibley
Favorite food: Most things ethnic
Favorite music: Classical
The six things I could never do without
1. My best friends
2. Music
3. The outdoors
4. My car
5. Good food
6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, present, and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a night out with my friends or having a night in with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer red wines over white
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can hold an interesting conversation!