Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:50am
Gay, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single guy, looking to meet and see how things evolve.

I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories. I am pretty happy with my life, and would love to meet someone special (for lack of a better word) to share it with.

Intelligence is sexy. Nice-ness is attractive. Playfulness is desirable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Scientist in the biotech industry. I do research to help develop new medicines for human diseases.

When I am not working, I enjoy working out. I also like exploring different neighborhoods in the SF Bay Area and have a few favorites.

I like walking to the top corner of Dolores Park, either on a sunny day or on a clear night and sit there, enjoying the views, preferably with someone I can enjoy having a conversation with.

I like driving up to Sausalito on a sunny day (also get to go over the Golden Gate bridge!), get brunch on the bay and walk through the shops in downtown. The art stores over there are quite nice!

I like walking up on Montgomery street from Market, all the way to the ocean. The buildings / views are great, and there is a wonderful garden you can walk through at the end, and climb down to Embarcadero.

Fort Funston is fun. So is Marin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling. Hugs. Analyzing. Memory. Being dedicated. Being comfortable in stressful situations. Making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my smile. And, I am taller than most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kite Runner, Dhammapada, Intelligence and how to get it, Ultrametabolism, The Abs Diet, Healing Anger, Bhavadgita, The exceptional presenter, Getting things done.

Food: Thai, South-Indian, Indo-Chinese, Burmese, Schezuan, North-Indian, Italian, Fusion. Mostly vegan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"Never do without" is too strong of a phrase. These are a few things that are important to me:

People I consider family / Positive attitude / Good food / Some cherished memories / Good will
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make my life more meaningful / protein biochemistry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week / Eating out / Watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You would like to get together and see what kind of chemistry we might share
- You would like to share your favorite places in the Bay area with me
- You have experienced unconditional love, either within you or from another person