Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* I am moving back to the Philadelphia area in mid-June


I am always interested in meeting new people/new friends and because I recently moved to Rome I decided I would check out this website?

I am pretty laid back person who enjoys all types of hanging out...walking around the city, checking out museums, sitting at a cafe, trying new restaurants (all over Rome, I love food..who doesn't?) and just enjoying spending time with friends and meeting new people.

Besides enjoying exploring Rome I also like the outdoors, hiking, camping, beach, mountains, surfing, traveling and eating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating delicious food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it would be my hair? I am not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read, but I am not sure if I have a favorite book? I pretty much like all music, I mean I think there is a time and place for almost all music. I like old and new movies of all types but not much into sci-fi. Food? A little bit of everything...trying new things is always nice but just the general food experience is always great with family or friends sitting around a table together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and good friends. Water, I drink it all day. Smiles and laughing. Food, I love food. Traveling, it's the best.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people, places and things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am just as happy to do something low-key as I am to go out and be with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is rather funny to try this website but I guess you never know when or how you might meet new cool people.