Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guymandude1982

31 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Musician and unrepentant nerd.

The things that we love define us in this world and to a degree "it's the things I do, that teach me who I am"

Namaste
What I’m doing with my life
Being a human being mainly. Lots of complex metabolic and respitory processes going on all the time. It's really crazy. Passing lots of stuff through cell membrains. Don't get me started on my limbic system!
I’m really good at
Making a delicious dinner and having a clean kitchen before my fork hits food

Tightening lids to a point where only I can barely open them

Musicing

Kijiji dealing

Biking up steep hills

Trouble shooting with google

Push ups and sit-ups

Not very good self photography........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Philosophy mainly. The Book of Five Rings, The Art of Peace, Epitetus, Marcus Arelius. I'm currently on a Aldous Huxley kick.

Music: the hardest list to make. It changes very frequently so to keep a current list doesn't seem like a good use of time. Most genres are represented in the collection. Always open to more. I like things that are smoothly presented.

Shows: Archer, Battlestar Galactica!!! Game of thrones, American Horror Story, southpark, Bobs Burgers, breaking bad, bbc documentaries. Currently Cosmos: A space time odyssey and true detective.

Movies: Another huge list too huge to type out. International and independent films. Scifi and action being my favourite genres. Anything clever or unique.

I'm so very glad to live in a time of the internet where the art and entertainment of all ages and cultures is widely available.

Food: Anything that has never swam. I am pretty adventurous with eating. Sans seafood
The six things I could never do without
The great musical conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, jazz and the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much shameless so I really don't know what I would put here. I am fairly candid so there isn't much I wouldn't admit in conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to exchange view points on some interesting topics yet to be determined.